MICNP Chapters

Click HERE for map of current MICNP Chapters

MICNP Chapter Locations


MICNP Student Affiliate Chaters


MICNP Chapter Presidents

Miriana Popadich

Ann Arbor Chapter President

Email: mirianap@med.umich.edu


Leslie Simons

Capital Area Chapter President

Email: simonsxl@sbcglobal.net


Mary Stuner

Central Chapter President

Email: marystuner@yahoo.com


Leslie Freel

Eastern Upper Peninsula Chapter President

Email: freel.leslie@gmail.com


Lynn Walls

Flint Chapter President

Email:  lwalls@hcr-manorcare.com

Mary Barr

Greater Grand Rapids Chapter President

Email:  mary.barr@comcast.net

Mary Derksen

Lakeshore Chapter President

Email: maryderksen4@gmail.com

Danny St Louis

Metro Detroit Chapter President

Email: danstlouis66@gmail.com


Becky D'Agostino

NAPNN Chapter President

Email: bdagosti@up.net

Coreen Williams

Northeast Chapter President

Email: cwilliams@tbchs.org

Lori Schiller

NorthWest MI Chapter President (formerly Petoskey)

Email: lschiller@myomh.org

Tim Sparling

Southwest Chapter President

Email:  sparlint@bronsonhg.org


Cindy Gustafson

Tri-Cities Chapter President

Email: cindygustafs@gmail.com